Program Innovation and Growth

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Members of the Program Innovation and Growth Working Group:

  • Deborah Boehm-Davis, Chair – Associate Dean, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • JP Auffret – Director, MS Technology Management & Secure Info Systems Program
  • Timothy Born – Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • John Cantiello – Faculty, Health Administration & Policy
  • Reeshad Dalal – Associate Professor, Psychology
  • Mark Ginsberg – Dean, College of Education & Human Development
  • Janette Muir – Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education
  • Joe Pancrazio – Chair/Professor, Bioengineering
  • Laurie Robinson – Robinson Professor, Criminology, Law and Society
  • Nigel Waters – Professor/Geographic Informational Science Center of Excellence
  • Alexander Williams, Student, Government & International Politics/Representative, Board of Visitors and Student Government

Content Experts for the Program Innovation and Growth Working Group:

  • Chris Dixon – Coordinator, Assessment, Planning and Organizational Development, University Libraries